PAFP Board Governance

The Philadelphia Association for Financial Professionals business strategy and affairs are overseen by our Board Officers and Board Members, and is comprised of a president, a vice president, an emeritus president, and chairs for our sub-committees spanning Education, Membership, the Treasury Initiatives Conference, and Communications.

Board Officers

Lynne Alfonsi, CTP

Board President

 Fran Haldeman

Fran Haldeman, CTP, Fulton Financial Corporation

Board Vice President



Selene Persaud-Tyrrell, CTP
Board Secretary

Andre Renaudo
Board Treasurer

Board Members

Tricia M. Lefkof, CTP
President Emeritus

Charles “Chuck” Stanbach, CTP
Education Chair

Nik Romano

Nik Romano
Membership Chair

Gary I. Smith
Trea$ury Initiatives Conference Chair


Claudia Logan 

Claudia Logan
Communications Chair